Staff List

    Teaching Staff Support Staff

    English and Media Studies
    Mr M Thomas (Subject Leader)
    Mrs N Graham (2nd in Dept.)
    Mrs B James 
    Mr A Coventon
    Miss N Hadley
    Ms R Linton
    Mrs A Simmonds
    Mr J Single (Deputy Head)
    Ms R Widdup (Assistant Head)
    Miss K Skelton 

    Mrs F Bridger (Subject Leader)
    Mrs A Simpson (2nd in Dept.)
    Mr R Benson (Headteacher)
    Mrs A Griggs (Deputy Head)
    Mrs A Hatfield
    Mrs E Procter
    Mrs H Welch
    Mrs S Aime

    Modern Foreign Languages
    Mrs D Wainwright (Subject Leader French)
    Mrs P King (Subject Leader German)
    Ms G Fleutre (Head of KS3)
    Mrs V Mitchell (Assistant Head)
    Mrs C Vere
    Mrs H Sheikh
    Ms S Treguier

    Mr P Blair (Subject Leader Biology)
    Miss L Collins (Subject Leader Chemistry)
    Mr P Ayling (Subject Leader Physics)
    Mrs V Fielding
    Mrs A Goldswain
    Mrs K House
    Mrs D Kanasewich
    Dr J Ranford
    Mr M Sayer
    Mrs S Munday (Technician)
    Ms H Holman (Technician)

    Mrs M Dachtler (Subject Leader)
    Mrs T Beaney
    Mr M Redden (Art & D/T Technician)

    Business Studies
    Mrs J G Keeler (Subject Leader)
    Mr K Stanley

    Design Technology
    Miss F O'Neill (Subject Leader)
    Mrs S Anderson
    Mr G Cocker

    Mrs B James (Subject Leader)

    Mrs J Arman (Subject Leader)
    Miss K Ash
    Mrs S Ganley

    Mr T Millard (Subject Leader)
    Mrs J Davies
    Mrs G Bunn
    Miss C Toland
    Mr L Lyden 

    Computer Science
    Mrs S Aime
    Mr K Stanley
    Mr M Bartlett
    Mr B Shaw

    Mrs E Taylor (Subject Leader) 
    Mr J Single (Deputy Head)

    Mr M Bartlett (Subject Leader)
    Mr B Shaw

    Physical Education
    Mrs N Guy (Subject Leader)
    Mrs S McDermott
    Miss G Riley
    Mrs S Dare

    Mr A Walton (Subject Leader Social Sciences)
    Mr T Purnell

    Religious Studies
    Mr J Walmsley (Subject Leader)
    Mrs R Easley (Head of KS4)

    Mrs L Read (Head of KS5)
    Mr A Walton (Subject Leader Social Sciences)

    Mr A Walton (Subject Leader Social Sciences)
    Ms G Fleutre (Head of KS3)
    Mrs R Easley (Head of KS4)

    Ms K Corby (Headteacher's PA / Office Manager)
    Mrs E Lyons (Senior Admin Assistant)
    Miss S Jones (Admin Assistant / Receptionist)
    Mrs L Skelton (Receptionist / Admin Assistant)
    Mrs J Pidcock (School Business Manager)
    Mrs J Brady (Finance Officer)
    ICT Support
    Mr I Carlton (Network Manager)
    Mrs M Smith (ICT Technician)
    Mr D Drysdale (Trainee ICT Technician)
    Mrs J Haves (Exams Officer / Cover Coordinator)
    Mrs E Friend (Data Coordinator)
    Mrs H Warner (Librarian)
    Student Support
    Mrs L Gay (KS5)
    Ms S Hunter (KS4)
    Miss L Letheren (KS3)
    Ms C Butterly (Attendance Officer)
    Mrs J Cooper (Wellbeing Coach)
    Cover Assistants
    Mrs M Quinquenel-Lunn
    Mrs C Solly
    Mrs C Tophill
    Ms L Neil
    Mr G Ferns (Site Manager)
    Mr D Fakley (Assistant Site Manager)
    Mrs M Dutton (Cleaning Supervisor)
    Mrs L Cosier (Cleaner)
    Mrs J Bowditch (Cleaner)
    Mrs J Goodwin (Cleaner)
    Mrs S Pilcher (Cleaner)


    Your browser is out-of-date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now