Governing Body

    Mr Duncan Ellerington BSc, BA, MA - Chair of Governors
    Mrs Amy Bray - Vice Chair of Governors

    Mrs Jean Haves - Co-opted Governor
    Mr Gary Hall - Co-opted Governor
    Ms Suzanne Taylor-Warren - Co-opted Governor
    Mr Andrew Rogers - Co-opted Governor
    Ms Jessica Rickson
     - Co-opted Governor
    Mrs Charlotte Fielding - Co-opted Governor
    Ms Ann Griggs
     - Staff Governor
    Mr Philip Greenin - Parent Governor
    Mr Lee Brankley - Parent Governor
    Mr Robert Benson - Headteacher


    Your browser is out-of-date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now